content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Uniform Shop opening hours

 
WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

​​The Uniform Shop is open 7.30am until 12noon on the following days:

Monday 24 January
Tuesday 25 January
Wednesday 26 January - closed
Thursday 27 January
Friday 28 January
Monday 31 January
Tuesday 1 February
Wednesday 2 February
Thursday 3 February
Friday 4 February - closed
Monday 7 February

From Tuesday 8 February, normal trading hours will resume with the shop open Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday each week from 7.30am to 10.30am.

Uniforms can be ordered online​ with fitting appointments available to new students on PTO.​

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Back to news feed
Last reviewed 24 January 2022
Last updated 24 January 2022