Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Leaders 2013

MSHS Student Leaders 2013

​Back row: Andy Hsieh, Reearna Janke, Elizabeth Scott, Heidi Frommolt, Adriana Mageros, Hanneke Klooster, Sonja Roethlisberger, Simran Assan, Joshua Yarrow, Joshua Klatt

Second back row: Matthew Lynch, Andrew Booth, Amiel Nubaha, Anugrah Nair, Bethany Cave, Prahlad Payda, Sam Wildie, Sheldon Montocchio,

Front row: Vice-Captain Caitlin Thomas, Vice-Captain Mitchell Atkinson, Principal Mr Sloman, 2002 School Vice-Captain Lucy Reid, Captain Sam Cree, Captain Rosanna Sains.

​At a moving and inspiring Prefect Investiture on Tuesday 13 November, the Mansfield High community thanked the 2012 Captains and Prefects and welcomed our new 2013 Captains, Vice-Captains and Prefects.

  • Captains: Rosanna Sains; Sam Cree
  • Vice-Captains: Caitlin Thomas; Mitchell Atkinson
  • Prefects:  Simran Assan; Andrew Booth; Bethany Cave; Heidi Frommolt; Andy Hsieh; Reearna Janke; Joshua Klatt; Hanneke Klooster; Matthew Lynch; Adriana Mageros; Sheldon Montocchio; Anugrah Nair; Amiel Nubaha; Prahlad Payda; Sonja Roethlisberger; Elizabeth Scott; Sam Wildie; Joshua Yarrow.

We were delighted to welcome back to our School, 2002 School Vice-Captain, Lucy Reid as our guest speaker. Lucy was an exceptional student and School Vice-Captain and motivated our students with her address. Lucy is an inspiration and continues to be the shining light that she was when she was at school. 

Year 12 Music Extension students delivered a beautiful rendition of our National Anthem and a musical item The Sky, the Dawn and the Sun. We also delighted in the 2012 School Captains’ remarks by Corneels de Waard and the Vote of Thanks by 2012 Captain Ashleigh Collins.

We take this opportunity of thanking our outgoing Captains and Prefects for a great year and look forward to an exceptional year in 2013 with our new student leaders